Board of Directors

Board of Directors and Staff

Michael W. Humber, CRNA, DNP, MNAPresident

1816 Hardwood View Drive

Birmingham, AL 35242

205.981.0557 (home)

205.934-6948 (office)

205.999.7544 (cell)

mwhumber@gmail.com

Brent H. Ledford, CRNA, MS

President-Elect

306 Broad Armstrong Dr.

Brownsboro, AL 35741

256.533.0642 (home)

256.426.0503 (cell)

brentledfordcrna@gmail.com

Kyle M. Vanderford, CRNA, MSN

Vice-President/Secretary

1603 Paddock Lane

Helena, AL 35080

205.266.8912 (cell)

Eaglekick29@gmail.com

Matt Hemrick, CRNA, MSN

Treasurer

2912 Virginia Road

Birmingham, AL 35223

205.246.0183 (cell)

mhemrick@gmail.com

Trey S. Burg, CRNA, MNA

Senior Director

202 Pebble Creek Ln

Enterprise, Al. 36330

334.308.1012 (home)

334.494.2178 (cell)

tburg20907@roadrunner.com

Lisa M. McKinley CRNA, MS

Senior Director

9900 Turtle Creek Lane South

Mobile, AL 36695

251.259.2020 (cell)

lmmcrna@gmail.com

David Sloan, CRNA, MSN

Senior Director

125 Easy Street

Anniston, AL 36207

256.741.1606 (home)

256.310.5855 (mobile)

jsloan@samford.edu

Bryan A. Wilbanks, CRNA, DNP

Senior Director

1112 Ford Chapel Road

Harvest, AL 35749

256.503.4360 (mobile)

bryan004@uab.edu

Ray Dunn, CRNA, MNA

Director

14810 Highway 171

Northport, AL 35475

205.333.4907 (cell)

lraydunn@yahoo.com

Willie Furr, CRNA, MSN, DNPc

Director

18157 Cross Creek Road

Andalusia, Alabama 36420

334.222.4775 (home)

334.488.6109 (cell)

williefurr@andycable.com

 

 

 

 

Patricia Smith, CRNA, DNPDirector1007 Watersedge Circle

Birmingham, AL 35242

205.995.0109 (home)

205.807.7151 (cell)

Patsmith@uabmc.edu

Krista Niedermeier, CRNA, DNP, MNA

Nominating Committee Chairman

6074 William O Lane

Gardendale, AL 35071

205.563.0602 (cell)

Kristan7@gmail.com

Stephanie Price, SRNA

UAB Student Representative

1645 Jacob Circle

Gardendale, AL 35071

205.607.7790 (cell)

stephanieprice124@gmail.com

Aaron Smith, SRNA

Samford Student Representative

480 Walker Way

Pelham, AL 35124

256.694.1593 (cell)

asmith35@samford.edu

Brad A. Hooks, CRNA, MSNA

Reimbursement Chair

9411 Dunleith

Montgomery, AL 36117

334.414.3435 (cell)

334.356.9970 (office)

334.269.8783 (fax)

Brad_Hooks@yahoo.com

Amy P. Neimkin, CRNA, DNP, MBA

Federal Political Director

368 Woodward Ct.

Birmingham, AL 35242

205.991.9405 (home)

205.243.8382 (cell)

aneimkin@aol.com

Susan Hansen

Government Relations Specialist

4120 Wall Street

Montgomery, AL 36106

334.244.2187 (office)

334.320.7539 (cell)

hansen@franklinrg.com

Joe Knight, CRNA, JD

ALANA General Counsel

Kress Building, Suite 500

301 19th Street North

Birmingham, Alabama 35203

205.655.4501 (home)

205.458.1200 (office)

205.531.5157 (cell)

tjoeknight@aol.com

Larry Vinson, CAE

ALANA Executive Director

Post Office Box 240757

Montgomery, AL 36124

334.395.4663 (home)

334.260.7970 (office)

334.462.8035 (cell)

334.272.7128 (fax)

larry@gmsal.com